Search Web Pages

Log In


City Office
Ctiy Office

Salem City Office


Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Friday: 7:30 - Noon

30 W 100 South
PO Box 901
Salem, UT 84653

City Officials

Recorder: Jeffery Nielson
Treasurer: Tammy M. Beck

City Engineer: Bruce Ward
Building Inspector: David Johnson

Attorney: S. Junior Baker
Assistant Attorney: Jason Sant
Auditor: Allred Jackson CPA Firm

Police Chief: Brad S. James
Animal Control: Blair Kerby
Fire Chief: James Ealey
SEMA Chief: Erman Stone

Power Superintendent: Clark Crook
Wastewater Superintendent: Mike Pritchett

Culinary/Secondary Water: Chris Averett
Streets: Mike Pritchett
Parks, Cemetery: Steve Cox

Useful Information

power poles small
CLICK HERE to view Utility Rate information.
snow plow
CLICK HERE to view Snow Removal Priorities.

Created on 05/19/2008 03:09 PM by daleb
Updated on 12/01/2010 07:00 PM by webadmin
 Printable Version

Copyright © Salem City Corporation 2007
This Site is powered by phpWebSite © The Web Technology Group, Appalachian State University
phpWebSite is licensed under the GNU LGPL